top of page

A digital download of the Trying Your Luck EP!


1. Sixteen Minutes
2. Pocket Knife

3. Badger

4. Thank God!

Format: WAV+MP3
Also included: Artwork, lyrics


Trying Your Luck EP

  • WAV 16bit/44.1kHz + MP3 320kbps

    Lyrics in PDF-format

  • Digital products, such as digital file downloads of songs, are non-refundable. For physical products, see product page.

bottom of page